psp top logo





Brand new photos are up on all official Pull String Prophet websites and social media.  An interim update while the follow up record is being written and recorded.  As of today, 2 new demos are complete, with more in different phases of the process.  The second record is planned as an EP, to be released as a "deluxe edition" with bonus tracks.

Thanks to Erin Bixler for the great photographs.

2016 PSP Photo

There is now a Pull String Prophet mailing list up and running.  Stop by, sign up, and be the first to get new information, access to future contests, and more!

Finally, Pull String Prophet can now be heard on the 365 Radio Network.  Be sure to visit their homepage and get connected.

365 Radio Network Banner


"Until the End of the World" is now available for download on iTunes.  The song is also available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music.


The new Pull String Prophet single, "Until the End of the World," has just been released digitally on cd baby.  The single is a cover of U2's song of the same name from their 1991 record "Achtung Baby."  The single will be available on iTunes and Amazon in the coming days, and links can be found in the Media section when functional.

pull string prophet - until the END of the WORLD


The new studio workspace is up and running.  New writing and recording has already begun. 

In the meantime, check out Pull String Prophet on SoundCloud.  If you've never checked out SoundCloud, it's a great place to find new music, and you can sign up for free!

PSP Studio empty    New PSP Studio 2016


The Official Pull String Prophet YouTube page is online!  Subscribe to the page and check out all the Pull String Prophet music and videos.

New links have been posted for both purchasing and streaming options of The Company We Keep and the Pull String Prophet EP.  Please note:  currently the only place to buy a hard-copy cd online is CD Baby.

Finally, for those who haven't checked it out yet, the Pull String Prophet EP can now be found on iTunes.


The self-titled EP Pull String Prophet is available now for digital download on CD Baby, and will be on iTunes in the coming days.  Pull String Prophet holds 7 edited tracks from the full-length The Company We Keep, and provides a lower priced alternative for the savvy consumer.

The Company We Keep


The Company We Keep
is available now for digital download on iTunes and CD Baby!  Follow the links to preview tracks and purchase the album.  CDs will be available on CB Baby soon.

As a bonus, the digital booklet can be downloaded from the Media page for free.  Only available here!

The Company We Keep


The official release date for The Company We Keep will be July 7, 2015.  More information will be posted in the near future with details for availability dates on iTunes and other web-based retailers.

The Company We Keep shrink wrapped


The Company We Keep has been sent to the disc manufacturer and an official release date is expected at the beginning of July.  Here is the final track list for the record:

1.   Thread
2.   Wish I Was There
3.   Sympathy
4.   The Fool
5.   Sculptures
6.   The Fall
7.   Separate
8.   I Just Can't Explain It
9.   Who We Are
10. Chrysalis
11. In the Wake
12. One Night
13. The Long Ride Home
14. From the Window


The Company We Keep, the full-length Pull String Prophet debut album, is currently planned for release in mid-2015.  Tentatively, the album boasts 14 tracks, and is in the final recording and mixing phases.



2015-2022 pull string prophet

facebook linktwitter link Get it on iTunesbandcampSpotify link 
SWT logo small